Talented beyond measure!

A thousands stars wouldn’t be enough for Jay. My husband and I just received our pictures exactly 1 month after we got married. We stayed up until midnight looking at all of our pictures and I don’t know how I’m going to pick 100 for our album, every picture I have is more stunning than the previous one. I spent the night crying from happiness, there are no words to do these pictures justice. I couldn’t imagine anyone other than Jay that could’ve surpassed all of our expectations! Not only were the pictures amazing, his crew was so much fun. They made our entire party feel at ease. Do yourself a favor stop looking for anyone else, trust in his talent and vision, and you won’t regret it!!!

Mary K

Jay and his team are amazing

Honestly my mother in law had got Jay and his team before we even started planing for our wedding and I have to say once she told me she had got Jay Jay for the wedding I was the most happiest bride to be! We could not have asked for a better team for our big day Jay and his team made us laugh the entire time. Jay will got out of his way just to make sure he gets amazing shots. My wedding was back in April and till now I cannot pick what pictures I like best because they are all AMAZING we both loved working with Jay and his Team!

sonat

Truly Amazing!

We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer than Jay Jay! We were so excited to have him capture our wedding day and of course he surpassed our expectations and then some! Jay Jay Productions and his team are truly the BEST! He is truly a visionary and a true talent! His work speaks for itself.

Thank you so much Jay!

Alen and Anahit

AlenandAnahitKadimyan

Read it, Imagine it, Hire Jay Jay!

I’ve worked with Jay as a wedding planner and bridal gown designer on several events. Always ends with my clients happy, and Jay on completion with another journey into the start of a marriage. His dedication, talent, passion and devotion to photography is the reason I approached him above any and all photographers that I have worked with, to join me in my most fascinating journey – my wedding ceremony in Armenia.

My husband and I both share the same love and passion for our country Armenia as Jay does. We booked Jay to fly out to Yerevan with us, to capture unbelievable memories that to this moment have our friends, families, and colleagues in the bridal industry talking. As cliche as it sounds, on my wedding day, I felt like the most beautiful bride ever. I’m not one to share what I have or to brag about myself, but my photos are so completely out of this world that I cannot do anything but share with everyone. In my couture gown and veil, at the ancient church of Saint Hripsime, I walked down the aisle to the man of my dreams, my best friend, my companion, and Jay was there to capture these breathtaking moments. We toured Armenia to some of the most historical places, where every step you take shouts a story. Jay can show you these photos and tell you these stories. From Ejmiadzin to Zvartnots, Khor Virap to Garni Geghard, not to mention covering all grounds in Yerevan, we had such a fun time with Jay, and his assistant Steve. We shared our love and laughter, from romantic moments to just good old fashion fun, eating fruits from a local field, the fun just wouldn’t end. I wake up every day upset to be away from my country, dreaming of when I can go back. My wedding day felt like a dream, as if it were too good to be true. But then Jay shared my photos, and it all came back to me. My photo’s bring tears to my eyes, and I can only imagine for the years to come. It’s one thing to have a good photographer, but it’s truly another when your photographer has a passion for what he does, where and who he does it with. I knew I made the right choice in asking Jay to come on this journey with my husband and I. I can only say so much, but to ask you to imagine this:

A photo of a bride, showered in lace, wings spread out into the blue sky, clouds of white diverting from the ruin of what once was God’s home, I am pure, I am God’s child, bring me home into my roots, what once was will once be again, I am a bride of Armenia and God……if you can imagine this you have passion and skill. It took passion and skill to capture this moment….this moment was captured and could only be captured by the one and only Jay Jay.

Choose wisely. Anyone can take a photo. Not everyone can capture a moment of purity, beauty, a story that speaks endless words.

susulik1

Extraordinary

Jay and his team are absolutely the best !!! Their talent and services are exceptional. Our pictures and video totally exceeded our expectations. I totally recommend them and I thank them for their work πŸ™‚
Emil & Melania 4-6-13

melania

Absolute Best!

Jay and all of his crew is absolutely AMAZING! Honestly, I cant even imagine choosing anyone else. My wedding was almost a year ago and I still smile every time I remember my wedding day and the days coming up to it. From the first day we went to Jay’s office to book for the Wedding Jay and Ani where the absolute best, they are so kind and helpful. My husband and I had trouble finding a park place so we kept on emailing and calling Jay and Ani for suggestions of what we should do and they were so helpful every single time. During the Wedding Day the whole team was so wonderful! They made us feel at ease while capturing the essence of our special day. Jay and his team made us laugh the entire time and made the wedding day that much more special. My husband and I still talk about and the funny things that Jay, Edgar, Mayis, and the rest of the crew did to make us laugh. Jay did everything to take the most beautiful pictures. He caught the most precious moments that I couldn’t be more thankful of him. I definitely recommend Jay to anyone that is looking for the absolute best, most creative, and kindest team!

Sev & Arsy
Sep 8, 2012
BEST DAY WITH THE BEST CREW!!!

arsy

Amazing!

Jay you are amazing at what you do! Your talent is incredible and you can tell you enjoy what you do. Our Pre-Wedding photos were a hit on the day of the wedding and we cannot wait to see the wedding photos! Both days were so much fun to work with you and your crew, you guys really helped with getting us use to the camera on the pre-wedding shoot and we had so much fun with you on the day of the wedding. Jay you really have a vision for what you do, I knew I had to work with you the second we got engaged. I booked the day with you a year and half before the wedding and you are worth every single penny and plus some!

Thank you for capturing our very special day and I can’t want to see the photos of our wedding!

Azad & Cristale

CristaleMP

Amazing!!!

I literally picked my wedding day based off of Jay Jay’s availability because I had seen his work and loved it and I felt that Jay would definitely capture every single moment of our special day, and he sure did! Jay Jay and his crew did a fantastic job and my husband and I are blown away by the moments that were captured (most of which we didn’t even know was being taped or photographed). We really couldn’t have picked a better photographer and videographer!!! Thank you for all your hard work!!

I would also recommend doing a pre wedding session because not only did we have a BLAST doing the pre wedding session photos, but they are so unique and beautiful and our guests loved looking through that album.

nansi

Truly Amazing!! Love Jay Jay Productions

My husband, Greg, and I knew Jay was the videographer for us after the first 5 minutes! He and Ani were so wonderful and answered all of our questions – and I had a lot! Sadly, I couldn’t book Jay as our photographer as he was already booked but we booked them as our videographer and he took care of every detail with us and assured us that everything would be perfect and it truly was. Edgar and his team were extremely professional and made our wedding day so much fun! By the end of the night, we felt like we had a new group of friends. Even better, we got our video and we LOVED it! They captured our wedding day beautifully and the video even made my husband and I cry! It is truly the best wedding video I have ever seen!! Luckily, we were able to do a post-wedding day shoot with Jay and he took the most amazing pictures for us – some of my favorite pictures of Greg and I came out of that shoot. He is truly gifted and I am so glad we chose Jay Jay Productions – they are incredible and it was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! THANK YOU JAY, ANI & EDGAR!! You made our wedding day a day we will never forget and created a spectacular video for us that enables us to relive the day over and over again!

Greg & Sharon 5.12.12

SQArouchanov

Pictures Speak A Thousand Words

Jay is absolutely one of a kind. I just received the pictures from my wedding and they left me completely speechless. Jay Jay is an artist like no other. He is able to capture every essence of every moment and gives you the ability to re-live your most precious moments.
Experience speaks for itself. You will only understand his true talent by experiencing him yourself.
Thank you Jay for EVERYTHING!!!! Your absolutely amazing and of course ONE OF A KIND & ORIGINAL !!!!

Can’t thank you enough!

kha_tiffany

The best photographer out there

Thank you Jay for your amazing and creative work. We were referred to him by my florist and we are glad we got Jay to do our wedding.. Truly one of the best photographers out there.. Very modern, fresh, something really new. His images speak for themselves.They are honest, professional, and easy going. Highly recommend.

Krist

Amazing Amazing Just Amazing!

Okay first of all I want to let you Guys know what time it is!!! 2:11 am lol and I am up because I have been looking at the photos and I must say I am in love!!! Just amazing work Jay! Must I say and also Good job Tony on the day of the Christening!
I am so pleased with you guys’s work you cannot imagine! The quality of the pictures and the imagination! WOW just wow! I am very happy with everything!
I posted pics on my facebook but wasn’t able to tag Jay Jay Productions! I have entered as “Photo credit Jay Jay Productions” also can you guys please please post these amazing pictures of the beach? They are too cute for your audience to not see!

Jay Jay is an amazing eye for photos! He captures the right moments! You will not go wrong with him!
THANK YOU!
Melanie, Arman and Andranik

mbasteghian

You don’t want to miss out!

When they say, “you get what you pay for,” it’s a bit misleading at times. The services of Jay Jay Photography (Jay) definitely out weights its costs. You have to be willing to pay for top end, high quality imagery and idea, but when the price you pay outputs a memory and an experience beyond satisfying, then no matter what, it is always well worth it. One of the greatest pleasures with working with Jay was the environment. It’s not over controlling, it’s open for expression, for sharing, proving subtle input. Jay’s direction and idea is a smart mix to producing something your wife will definitely be happy with. His crew keeps the vibe light and easy, jokes flow in and out, which only create opportunities for great pictures. Definitely like Jay, definitely like the work, definitely like the price, and definitely recommend his talent, his crew, and his ideas. You’ll be left with great memories. Jay thanks man for all the work.

seyvazian

Picture Perfect!

Our wedding planning experience was definitely a journey that started and ended with Jay Jay Productions. I contacted Jay in April of 2010 with the hopes that he would be available to shoot our wedding on 11-11-11. Thankfully he was because I could not have wanted anyone else to capture our special day then Jay and his crew. He truly has an eye for beauty; he and his crew are passionate, understanding and very funny. My bridal party was having so much fun filming with them on our day. He captured moments that bring tears to my eyes. His pictures are so beautiful and raw that I can almost feel all the emotions that I was going through on that day.

Thank you so much, I honestly do not have any words to describe your work, it is truly amazing and if you don’t believe me, just look at his pictures – enough said! I highly recommend Jay and his team; he is professional, caring, funny, and positive (even in all the craziness of the day) and has a professional demeanor. But I must also thank Ani, Jay Jay’s wife, for not only did I bombard her with many questions and concerns, but she completely put me at ease as to how the entire day will go.
Thank you again!

Talin and Michael 11-11-11

TKeshish

It was one of the most magical moments

I have struggled to find the exact and appropriate words I want to use in this review. First and foremost, thank you for photographing our wedding. You did such an incredible job, it’s hard to put it into words. We cannot express to you how overjoyed we are at the moments you captured. You went “above and beyond” any of our expectations. You truly are an outstanding photographer who has an unbelievable ability to “find precious moments.”

From the very beginning of our planning, I knew that one of the most important vendors we would choose would be our wedding photographer. We contacted Jay’s Studios with the hope that he would be available and part of our Day. From the moment we spoke to Jay, we immediately felt at ease. He was extremely positive, excited about the opportunity to work with us, and immediately made us feel as if we were the only couple he was working with. He helped us create a package that fit our needs and helped us understand the possibilities of what our day could be like with his eyes behind the camera. From our engagement session to the day of our wedding, Jay was friendly, patient, and professional. Most importantly he always made us laugh! After having received the pictures, it brings my husband and I all the happiness we experienced our wedding day, which can now become shared moments with friends, family and future children.

Jay, you are amazing! The photography you captured has every part of the night and more! You have an amazing talent that is evident by every detail displayed in your photos. You have a way of endearing yourself to your clients and becoming part of the family. We thank you for being such a big part of it and leaving such beautiful wedding photos that certainly touch our soul. Thank you for giving us this great gift which we will cherish for a lifetime.

It was one of the most magical moments/experiences of my life and Jay captured it “all on his own!” – Arpi

-Alen and Arpi

VartAxchik

A Memory That I Will Cherish Forever

Wow Wow Wow I don’t know where to start, what words should I use, how can I ever thank you!!!! Jay jay Production is amazinggggg!!! Jay Jay and his crew are the most talented awesome beyond excellence!!! My husband and I had so much fun during our photo shoot. There was not even one stop of laughter during our shoot!!! Jay Jay’s talent is something else the most simple object he can make it look so beautiful and classy!!! He will make you enjoy your little moment of photo shoot with the love of your life!!! Jay jay gave me the most beautiful gift in my life and that is having a beautiful memory with my mom that I will cherish the rest of my life!!! I was so nervous that day that I forgot to remind Jay Jay to take lot of pictures of me with my mom, but he was 100 step ahead of me and that was very special to me!!! Actions are beyond words and with Jay Jay you will never go wrong!!! Let him make your day a magical day and I thank you for that Jay Jay!!! Good luck with your talent and may it grow and grow!!!!! Your Bride and Groom Kohar and Vardan πŸ™‚

SirunHars

A Truly Passionate Photographer

One of the best decisions my wife and I made was hiring Jay Jay Productions to do our wedding photo and video. Jay and his team are very professional and with his great sense of humor, Jay can put anyone at ease. He has a passion and a vision when it comes to photography that is undeniable. His talent is truly special and one of a kind. This is obviously evident in all the pictures he captures. He brought out every detail from the wedding that we could think of and more!

If you are even remotely thinking about the return on investment, this is truly something that a couple cherishes for a lifetime; the photo and video are worth every penny!

We are truly grateful to have had such an amazing photographer to work with. The pictures and video are part of our eternal memories and we have only Jay and his team to thank for that.

Suren & Lusine

shazar

Amazing Work, Professional Staff, Breathtaking Pho

Being the picky perfectionist that I am, the photography for my wedding had to be top-of-the-line. With that in mind, Jay Jay Productions was the first and ONLY photography studio we visited. Aside from all the phenomenal recommendations from his past clients, Jay’s work speaks for itself. The photos in his studio are incredible; each and every image captures a unique vantage point. No two photos are the same.

I had no doubt in my mind that Jay would do an amazing job photographing our wedding. He met and surpassed ALL of our expectations. His team was so pleasant to work with – professional, kind, respectful and knowledgeable. They made us, our entire wedding party, family and friends feel comfortable and in our zone on such a big and nerve-wracking day. We still receive compliments on how professional yet respectful his team was to our guests.

Most importantly, the photos Jay Jay Productions produced are out of this world. These images continue to astound us each and every time we look at them; we will never get sick of them. The uniqueness, individuality and talent put into each and every photo renders them timeless and simply incredible.

There are so many amateur photographers these days, trying too hard to mess with lighting, angles, and so forth that they make couples’ photos look like a joke on the most important day of their lives. Let me tell you something, you get what you pay for. The last thing you want is an amateur photoshopping your wedding pictures into a second-rate version of somebody else’s. It takes real skill, expertise and EXPERIENCE to get quality, original photographs, and look no further than Jay Jay Studios to get just that.

Thank you Jay and his wonderful team for providing us with such amazing service, professionalism and, most importantly, the most beautiful images of our special day we could have asked for. I will not hesitate to recommend Jay Jay Productions to anybody looking to capture their special memories in a timeless, sophisticated and original way.

Iveta

IvetaO

Jay you’re amazing!!!

Thank you so much for capturing every beautiful moment from my wedding. Your work is truly amazing. I loved every photo!

deemar

Jay Jay is in a league of his own!!!!

Jay Jay is in a league of his own. He is brimming with talent and creativity. Before I booked my hall, I checked with Jay Jay to make sure he was available. I couldn’t imagine our wedding with any other photographer. Jay and his amazing crew are so fun to work with. They love what they do and that translates to breathtaking work. My husband and I are so thrilled with our engagement session photos, and we can’t wait to see our wedding photos. We will love them without a doubt. Thank you Jay Jay, thank you to your team, and thank you to your lovely wife, Ani. Thank you for being a part of our special day and for capturing the moments that we’ll cherish for life.

MrsMS

Talented photographer Hands Down!

They say a picture is worth a thousand words, my wedding pictures say a billion. I cannot begin to explain how blessed I am to have had such a wonderful photographer with his crew; film and photograph the moments my husband and I missed and capture the most silent but yet most beautiful pictures on June 30, 2012. I received my pictures last night and all it took was one phone call. Jay’s wife is as amazing as he is. She is a sweetheart, modest and just lovely inside and out. I am utterly just stunned to how beautiful my wedding pictures came out. I am so confused to which one should go into the album because it’s just so hard to pick only a 100 out of so many gorgeous pictures. Choosing to have two photographers was the best idea ever. It brings me to tears that the day of my wedding is over but these pictures they expressed the joy we had that and it will last a lifetime. I am out of words when it comes to Jay Jay Photography. I mean honestly, God blessed him with this breathtaking talent. It’s not just about how amazing his work is, it’s not a job for Jay, it’s the fact that he loves what he does. That is exactly what my husband and I felt when Jay was taking our pictures. We felt calm and did the craziest things because we knew and trusted Jay and his astounding ideas. With his enthusiastic comments and hilarious jokes we felt like we were with family friends. I needed to express what I feel for Jay’s photography because he is one of a kind. Jay Jay Photography is the best photographer I have EVER had and I will never have someone else photograph my events besides Jay and his crew. Jay Jay Photography is the best HANDS DOWN. I have had so many friends complain of their photographs and how their wedding was ruined because the photographer was just awful and not kind. Jay, literally made us laugh so hard and made it so easy to be just simply elegant. It is my opinion but no one will ever meet the standards of Jay Jay Photography. My wedding pictures say the words of our hearts through the lens of Jay’s. Powerful pictures to the point where whoever looks at our pictures are in love right away. My heart feels like exploding every time I look at these pictures, they are just so beautiful I want all of them. I wanted to write this to those who are in confusion of whom to pick as their photographer. Jay is the one. You will not be disappointed 100%. I am so thankful to Jay, his wife, and his crew for making my wedding pictures unforgettable breathtaking and leaving me and everyone else who sees them, speechless. I am so delighted to have chosen such a brilliant photographer. Thank you to Jay for capturing the most important day of our lives. These will be the pictures we will show our children because these magnificent pictures last a lifetime and Jay captured it all. I believe if Jay left us breathless and captured the most beautiful pictures then he will surely leave you feeling this way also. This is not the end, it is only the beginning and my husband and I wish him all the best in his career. We love our wedding pictures, cannot get enough looking at them. Words are not enough to express what joy Jay brought to us with these beautiful pictures that are going to last a lifetime. I cannot wait to see the video! Thank you to Jay and his amazing crew!!!

Diannaser

Amazing photographer and team!

We had a blast shooting with Jay and his team! They are awesome to work with! You get exactly what he promises he will do and the photos look stunning!

LoveParis

You Can’t Go Wrong With JayJay Prod.

Hands down, Jay Jay is one of the best/creative/artistic photographers in the industry today. My husband and I chose him as our wedding photographer and we could very well label our decision as one of the best investments we made. Jay was able to capture the most gorgeous and creative shots that blew our minds away. With his unique style and eye for detail, there was truly no doubt in my mind that we would be getting the most stunning photos & video. Sure enough, after only a few short weeks we got our pictures and we just cannot stop looking at them. Jay and his staff were not only professional and great at what they do, but very down to earth and understanding, especially with our extreme location after location scheduled shoots (all in one day). I would recommend Jay Jay Productions for all types of events. Honestly you can’t go wrong.

kristine34

He captured our Dream

Jay Jay Is by far the most amazing photographer. He is very fun to work with. Both Sevag and I were really nervous because we aren’t models we don’t normally pose for pictures but Jay Jay make you feel so comfortable. Our Engagement session pictures looked like it came from a magazine everyone was so impressed. I look at them all the time. I think the reason why Jay Jay is amazing besides his talents its because he took time to get to know us. It makes a difference. The week before the wedding he asked where we wants to take pictures on our wedding day. We said Downtown LA. I described everything I wanted and he put them to life. He captured every thing that we wanted. We trusted him and I’m so glad that we did!!! Everyone keeps talking about our Wedding pictures. We can’t stop looking at them. Every quality that you need from a photographer and his staff they have it. You can tell he has a passion for it. I don’t know anyone that works so hard!!!! Yet he didn’t make me feel like he does this everyday he made me feel like a very special Bride and that’s truly the key!!! Any event I have that I need a photographer I really want it to be Jayjay!!!!!
Sandra and Sevag
May 12th 2012 a day we would never forget

Ibride512

Talented Photographer

The first thing that came to my mind when we started planning our wedding was that there are two things that will be carried on from the delightful memories and tha’s the video and photos. To make sure I didn’t regret my decision , my husband and I went directly to Jay Jay. We had heard so many exquisite comments about him and how his work was one of a kind. The moment we walked into his office, we knew right then that he was going to be our photographer. The photos were simply stunning, elegant and some humorous that put smiles on our faces as we were viewing it. He captured our personalities very well. We felt like the crew was part of our wedding and not just there to take pictures and video of the wedding. I would recommend him to anyone. I am glad we chose him for our wedding! We absolutely LOVED his work. Thanks to Jay Jay and his staff for everything!!!

christophersimonian

Amaazinggg Photographer

Who ever is considering to do an event they should consider JAY ONLY! I went to him for my engagement and I didn’t even consider going anywhere else because I loved it when every where I would go they would tell me about Jay and hes the best! I’m really glad that I choose Jay to do our pictures and video his quality is beyond amazing and extraordinary and his pricing was really good also. I will arrange my wedding day the Jay is available! That’s how much I love his work . Jay and his wife Ani are amazing individuals with wonderful service πŸ™‚ THANK YOU GUYS YOUR THE BESTTT

scarlet23

Jay Jay Productions is hands down the bestttttttt

From the moment we choose our wedding day we knew Jay was going to be our photographer. Jay and this entire team are phenomenal people to work with. They are so professional and friendly. I am extremely happy with the way my wedding photos and video came out. They exceeded my expectations and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. I have never met a artist like Jay, every single picture came out absolutely breath taking. I couldn’t ask for anyone better than Jay and his team for my wedding pictures and video.

Mariasako17

Jay Jay is the best!

Writing this review is pointless because everyone knows Jay Jay is the best and sure enough he did an amazing job for our engagement photo shoot and wedding day. He not only takes great photos but is very nice, funny and makes you and your fiance feel very comfortable. The only thing that lasts after a wedding are the photos and you want the best… I’m so glad we went with Jay Jay!

northridgetiger7

Best photographer I’ve meet!!

I’ve meet Jay thru my cousin, when I stood as a bridesmaid, he was so detail focused that I knew once my time comes no questions asked he was going to my photographer!!! When we were at our pre shoot he was making my fiance & I really comfortable by making us laugh, the photos came out amazing really expressions not those fake poses that I’ve seen in other photographers, I just got my Video and photos all the photos were amazing not a single photo I hate, he has a way of figuring out your personality and capturing that in a photo, he takes time on getting to know you because from all the photographers out there you want someone who actually cares about one of the most important days in your lives instead of making a couple of bucks!!! Honestly I would recommend him to anyone I know!!! His simply the best, as a person and as a photographer!!!

MarynVahe

Jay Jay Productions is the best!!!

Your photos retain the true mood and ambiance of a moment with the subject unaware their picture has been taken, those are the most amazing shots ever! The photos speak for themselves they are amazing and so much more than we could ever have expected. You captured the day for our little angels perfectly and we will treasure it forever. Thank you so much for our lovey album and video. You have great talent and a wonderful crew that works along side with you!!!

Gaiane2715

Jay Jay Productions! Nuff said!!!

After sitting down with numerous of photographers for our wedding, seeing all of their work and albums, we finally chose Jay Jay. We were referred to him by our videographer and we couldn’t be happier. As soon as we heard about Jay right away we searched him on Facebook and also looked through his wonderful blog which he puts so much time and effort to make, and we were beyond impressed and fell in love with his work and talent. Before the wedding, we also had our pre-wedding session which made it easier and more comfortable for the day of the wedding. The choice was very easy for us because when you watch Jay in action you can really see that he was born to capture amazing moments on film and those are the exact moments that we wanted to have last forever after our big day, especially since a lot of times your wedding can be a big blur at the end of the night lool. We recommend his work to everyone that’s looking for a great photographer that thinks outside of the box. Oh and last but not least!!!!! Do not believe any rumors about the crazy prices that Jay Jay Productions supposedly charges. He really works with everyone\\’s budget and offers many different packages to fit your needs. And besides, the work is worth EVERY penny!!!

GarriVonne110411

Nothing need be said, it’s Jay!

The name says it all. A picture may be worth a thousand words, some pictures may be worth a thousand dollars. Jay’s work is truly priceless!! his pictures left us speechless, and all of our guests wondering who was behind this work of art. who else but Jay and his awesome team of photographers and videographers. Not to forget the true C.E.O. behind Jay Jay productions none other than the lovely Ani. All of my appointments were met on time, full of laughs and cherishing moments. Working with Jay Jay Productions is truly a great experience. I never felt a moment of anxiety or stress, rather felt I can depend on Jay and his crew 110% to pull through and go past my expectations. From the bottom of my heart I thank you and your team for turning what will remain the memories of my wedding a lasting and priceless piece of art.

sdertsakyan

Daughter’s wedding!

My daughter and her husband, Salin and Armand Voskanian got married on May 27th, 2011 and hired Jay Jay for their wedding photography and video. I have to say that this is the best choice they made! My daughter was not content with some of the vendors she hired, but her and I adored her wedding photos and video. My niece got married 4 years ago and I wish she hired Jay Jay for her wedding as well, unfortunately, we did not know about him at the time. I feel like Jay Jay’s work should belong in a French couture magazine because it is so unique. When I first watched their wedding video, I was in tears. Jay Jay’s video editor did such a wonderful job. He not only made it funny, but romantic as well. Words don’t express how much I loved all the pictures and video. I keep bugging my daughter about ordering a bunch of canvas pictures from Jay Jay so that I can display them in our home.

Hiring Jay Jay and his staff is one of the best choices you can make for your wedding!

Mother55

You won’t regret it!

All of these positive comments about Jay Jay and his crew cannot even begin to truly compliment him and his talents! We first saw a glimpse of his work at a wedding about 3 years before ours. We knew at that moment that Jay Jay would be our photographer of choice and it was definitely one of the best wedding decisions we made. Hiring him was one of the first things we did after our engagement because of his popularity. There is no other photographer that does work like him (even though some people try). We met with a few other photographers just for comparison and no one came close to Jay Jay’s style, professionalism, passion and talent. The wedding photos and video are the main aspect of a wedding that remains with a couple after everything is over and we didn’t want to compromise on the highest quality.
During our pre-wedding shoot, Jay Jay made us SO comfortable. When we saw our photo book, we were beyond amazed and loved every single picture. My husband and I look at our photo book in awe almost every day. We got so many compliments on how beautifully Jay Jay captured the photos.
During our wedding day, he constantly made us laugh and truly allowed us to enjoy the photo session. His crew was also excellent. We are impatiently looking forward to seeing our wedding pictures and have no doubt that we made the best choice by picking Jay Jay photography to capture memories of the most important day of our life! Do your self a favor and pick a truly talented photographer. You will not regret picking Jay Jay!!
We are forever thankful to him and his staff!

Sincerely,
Nayiry and Neshan

nayiry

Hands of an Artist πŸ™‚

Both my husband and I are grateful to have trusted Jay’s talent on our special day. However, he was not able to attend our wedding, he was able to book Edgar and Vic, and my husband and I were so thankful with Jay’s promise. Have to hand it to Edgar and Vic, We are having difficulties choosing our wedding pictures. We had 2 great opportunities to work with Jay himself, pre-wedding pictures and post-wedding pictures. We are beyond thankful for Jay and his amazing crew for bringing our wedding pictures so lively that when we go through them we are living it again. Thank you for everything and your amazing work of art.

Shawnt and Madlen πŸ™‚

madleng23

Best decision I made for my Wedding!

Jay Jay Productions is by far the best crew ever!!! Choosing them was the best thing we did for our wedding. They were extremely nice from beginning to end. Of course there are glitches here and there on your wedding day, but guaranteed, Jay won’t be one of them! He made us do the craziest things while taking photos, and they turned out AMAZING!!!!!!!! I literally couldn’t find one photo I didn’t like out of over 3700 photos taken that day! He captures the best shots, from so many different angles. He has such imagination, that leaves you breathless when viewing the photos. Not to mention the quality, and class of the videos as well. I am truly blessed to have found Jay to photography my special day, my Wedding! I would HIGHLY recommend Jay to anyone, and I guarantee that you will be happy with his work!

MariandJoe

Jay is the best

Prior to our wedding we searched high and low for photographers. We hate pictures that are overly cheesy. We were looking for that photographer who can combine our beautiful Armenian traditions with modern photography. I wanted the pictures to speak for its self.
I knew Jay was the person to call and it was one of the first things I booked because I knew of his popularity, I even changed the date of the wedding because he was booked.
On the wedding day Jay and his staff were extremely professional and delightfully thoughtful.Very much on time. Jay made everyone feel immensely comfortable; he has a great sense of humor. Not only is he the best at what he does, he makes the entire process entertaining for the bride and groom. He was very discreet while taking the pictures however he captured every precious moment we could have hoped for and more.
Watching the pictures of our wedding made us realize once again what a phenomenal experience that entire day was for us, can\\’t wait to see the video.
The photos Jay took are natural and beautiful. Jay’s photography has the most unique and elegant style of photography, that lately other photographers are trying to steal that style but still you can tell which picture belongs to Jay. The attention to detail is incredible; there is no limitation to what he can do. My pictures are amazing, his work is remarkable. Just a quick tip: book early. Their calendar fills up fast.
Thank you Jay and your team for capturing our special day!! And not to forget your beautiful wife Ani for making me feel so welcome and comfortable when ever I call or come to the office with one 2 many questions =)
I totally recommend Jay Jay Productions to everyone. You will not be disappointed.

Almara & Vahe
June.17.2011

Almara

Stunning!

I cannot find the right words to describe Jays talent. Amazing would be a cheap shot! He did our engagement as well as our wedding photography and he left us all speechless! The photos looked like a dream. He has an eye for detail and a fantastical imagination. He is a true visionary and whimsical talent… And for the video, I have not seen anything like this before. I felt like i was watching a top-notch music video and i was the star! πŸ™‚ To sum it all up, Jay and his team are unbelievable! nuff said.

Ella & Ando

gabrielyan87

True talent!

If you want a professional and talented photographer, there is no other option but Jay Jay Photography.
Jay and his crew not only has a great eye for those special candid moments and unique ideas, but has a way to make it a fun and exciting experience at the same time.
His sense of humor and practical jokes made the day even more fun and enjoyable. We had a great time shooting our engagement pictures and wedding pictures as he made the entire process very comfortable and stress free. Jay, thank you for an amazing experience and your true talent! We cant wait to see the final results.-Rob & Cel

RobnCel

Arin & Lucy

By far on of the best photographers. Jay Jay shot our wedding this past June, and I still cannot stop looking at our pictures. He knows exactly what angle works best for each and every individual. With his artistic and creative talent, he truly captured one of the happiest days of our lives. Thank you and your team for your hard work and true talent!!!!

-Arin and Lucy-

lbabayan

Unforgettable Memories

Choosing Jay Jay photography was the best decision we made for our wedding. Our pictures are amazing. We got everything that Jay Jay promised and more. Jay was not only professional and courteous, he was also very personal and made us feel extremely comfortable. He even did an after wedding session that we absolutely love. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be using Jay Jay for my future events!!!! He is absolutely the best in the industry.

kar217us

True professional!

Jay made our wedding day a magical day to remember. With his talents he captured images that my wife and I would never forget! Thanks Jay for exceeding all expectations!

yeroaxper

Jay is the best!!!

I have known Jay for many years and I was so sure that I wanted him to photograph my wedding. It is one thing to see his work and another thing to actually experience his service as a bride. He is very professional and will do anything to make your day special. My husband and I LOVED our pre-wedding and wedding photos. He is so talented and he makes sure to capture all the important moments of your big day. If you don’t want to worry about your wedding photos you want to book Jay the second you start planning as he gets booked so quickly!! Jay and Ani we thank you from the bottom of our heart. You guys ROCK!!

ANandreas

Talented, Hard Working, Caring, Breath Taking

I can’t begin to explain how amazing Jay is at what he does. He captured the true essence of my wedding and gave me beautiful memories that would truly last a lifetime. He was there throughout my entire wedding and was able to photograph every important second he is really the best. One of the few photographers who understand the art behind a photograph. I’m so happy I choose him. No one can compare!

bvicky86

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!

I’ll cut right to the chase…Jay’s work is AMAZING!!! Like almost every other bride, photographs were one of the most important things on my wedding planning list. I knew we had a budget, but I also did not want to hire a Mickey Mouse photographer that would take the most typical wedding photos. I had seen JayJay’s work before and was hoping my husband (fiance at the time) would agree with me and book him! Jay totally worked with our budget and was such an easy-going photographer to work with. We received our pictures about a week ago and I’m absolutely in love with them! They were all so incredible and I seriously do not know how I will be able to choose the pictures for our album. I wanted our photos to look modern, couture, and chic and that is exactly what Jay did for us! Highly recommend! πŸ™‚

salink

Lifetime memories

Jay Jay is an amazing photographer who has genuine talent which can not be taught. His true artistic uniqueness and ability to create a beautiful picture with both a simple or glamorous background is what makes him stand out from others. Every time I look at the pictures , they never cease to spark something in me and I can’t believe how wonderful they turned out. Jay is very easy to get along with and makes it very comfortable and fun the whole day. Thank you Jay and your team for capturing our special day!!

passionpink417

Captured every moment that meant something!!!

Jay Jay!!!! You are amazing at what you do. I could not be happier with my albums, video, prints, and enlargements. You captured every moment of our day and put it together and it looked like a dream. I can not thank you and Ani enough for being so amazing. My experience was awesome and if everything was on time and perfect!! I can’t wait to have another party to use you guys again πŸ™‚

Silva4172010

Amazing!

Jay is amazing with his work. Our wedding day was captured perfectly and we had a great time with everyone. Couldn’t have asked for a better photographer. He was so patient and yet got it all done. We absolutely love our pictures and video! Wouldn’t have worked with anyone else! =)

gumbeeee

Talented and Professional

Jay is not only a very talented photographer, but also a true professional. From the second we met him, I was confident that not only our wedding pictures will come out unique and beautiful, but we will also have a great experience. Jay and his team are a lot of fun to work with. They will make you feel comfortable and will allow your true self come out in the pictures; of course Jay will also make you look gorgeous πŸ™‚ He has the world’s patience (which certainly comes in handy on an Armenian wedding day), and is very easy to work with. If you’re looking to capture a moment that will last you a lifetime, there is simply one photographer to go to, and that is Jay.

SSSev

Absolutely Breathtaking Photographs!!!

From the second I got proposed to, I called Jay Jay and put a deposit for a wedding that wasn’t even planned!!! I only gave him tentative dates, that’s how sure we were with our decision. I have personally been at many weddings that Jay Jay has photographed, and knew how amazing he really was. However, I did not know how SPECIAL he can truly make you feel until it was my turn to be the bride. I have never seen such breathtaking photographs the way he captures them. He is fun, and a joy to work with. His crew is also very friendly and a pleasure to be around. We had such a blast and he captured those feelings in our photos that it is truly going to LAST US A LIFETIME. Jay Jay, you are a phenomenal person and professional, don’t you ever lose your touch and Keep on keep keepin on!!! Thanks again for making us look like we should be in a magazine!!! LOVE IT!

emed324

The Best!!! The Best!!! The Best!!!

Jay Jay is the best! (Have I said it enough?) I am the most unphotogenic person in the world but Jay Jay made me look like a supermodel! He’s worth every single penny, I would have paid double to have him do everything he did for us. Don’t think twice go for it and you will be amazed. My now husband thought it was crazy that I wouldn’t book the reception location unless I had booked him first. I was very lucky to get the day I wanted (10/10/10). Me and my husband are very pleased with his work, words can not describe it. We don’t even have the finished product, and we are extremely happy. He really helped us relax and enjoy our day. We love you Jay! Thank you for all your WORK and TALENT!!!

krisandahgavni

Phenomenal!!!

Feb 2008 was the first time we had the honor to meet MR. JAY! We were planning an engagement party and needed a photographer. I thought what better way to test out the photographer for the wedding during our engagement. Jay and Mayis had a great sense of humor, great personalities and very entertaining throughout our engagement. Once we got a the pictures from the engagement, we had no doubt about Jay and his team. As a matter of fact, he was the first thing we booked for our wedding! I don’t think we would have had a better time with anyone else. I cannot find a word to describe his work, his personality and his team, but if I could, it would be similar to amazing, phenomenal, creative, artistic, the best, one and only, hands down! You would be a fool not to have Jay capture your wedding! Just go look at his work!!

fantasieg

Exceptional!!!

From the minute we met Jay we knew we wanted him to be our wedding photographer. We already loved his work but his personality sealed the deal. He is such a nice, easygoing guy that you can’t help but feel comfortable with him; which is a must with your photographer. We had a very unique idea for our engagement shoot and after speaking to Jay we knew no one else would do our idea justice. After seeing our pictures we knew we had made the best decision. Jay has given us pictures that we will cherish for a lifetime. Working with him was a great experience; he made every minute enjoyable. It’s amazing to see how he comes up with ideas at the spur of the moment and can improvise in any circumstance. With Jay, we never felt like we were on a time limit. You can tell that he truly loves what he does and he will shoot until he feels like he has captured the pictures he needs. If you want enjoy taking pictures on your special day, as much as you will enjoy looking at them for a lifetime, Jay’s your guy. You WON’T be disappointed. Words of advice plan ahead and book early. Thanks for everything Jay! =)

maniik13

Awesome!

I’m usually not the type to leave reviews. But I have to share my great experience with you guys so you would chose the right person to capture your moments. Jay Jay and his team are absolutely wonderful and talented. They are the Best! My pictures and video are great! Very unique and timeless. Book him way in advance before it’s too late!

annap

Great work

Jay was the photographer for our daughter’s wedding and we cannot tell you how amazing the pictures are! He is one talented photographer, you will be very satisfied with his work, that’s guaranteed!
Thank you Jay so much!!!

Violet

Only Jay Jay

We cannot describe how thankful we are of Jay Jay. We got married in June 2010 and Jay was our photographer. The photos turned out absolutely breathtaking. We have been married for 7 months and every time we look at our pictures, we look at them like we have never seen them before. When we were planning our wedding, we already knew Jay was going to do our pictures because we fell in love with his work even before we actually met him. As for Jay, he is the nicest, sweetest, coolest and most patient photographer you can work with. We had a lot of fun working with him. We are truly blessed to have worked with a professional and artistic genius of photography. Jay is the best and he will be on top for a longggggggg time. We are not saying this because we have worked with him, but because we see other photographers TRYING to copy his style of work. It is reallyyyyy obvious, but it doesn’t matter how hard they try, you can truly tell the difference between a Jay Jay work and someone else’s. It is not even comparable without a doubt. Yet again, it is a compliment for Jay because they are learning from the mastermind of photography. Thank you for everything Jay!! You are the BEST!!! God Bless You!!!

Alex & Gayane

Gayaneasa

From Sam n Luso Thank You!

We just wanted to say thank you sooooooo much for the amazing pictures. You captured every little detail from our wedding. I watched the pictures with my family and they were amazed by the quality of the work. We had a blast working with you and it awesome crew. Thank you for making such a hectic day gooo by so smoothly. We definitely will be using you for our future occasions.
Thanks again!!!!!!

Lusine88

Amazing!!

We had our wedding pictures and video by Jay Jay and we cannot be any happier with their customer service, talent, and creativity. Our wedding was so much fun and it was truly the happiest day of our lives and Jay Jay captured it all for us to remember forever. Jay responds so quickly to our messages and everyone from their staff is very easy to work with. We felt very comfortable with them and everything turned out great! We highly recommend Jay for your events.

HealthyLife

Speechless

Jay you are truly amazing! Words cannot describe your work and the time and effort you put in your work! I love how you go with the flow and never copy anything and thats how you come up with your creative masterpieces! If you are looking for a photographer Jay is the one no quetions asked! His work is heavenly and u will look at those pictures again and again andddd again! Not only is he the most creative person I have ever met..he is a man of his word and if he promises you something, know that it is done and you have nothing to worry about unlike most people in this industry who are only after money! Thank you for making my engagement album so beautiful and i cant wait to see what you come up with for my wedding! Jay ur the best!!!

Ani & Arthur

AAvetisyan23

Won’t regret!

Awesome. Very artistic and professional. Everyone keeps telling us how much better our pictures are compared to others. We refer JayJay to all our friends.

babo4482

One of a kind

I would rate Jay a 10 if it was an option, very artistic individual who has an essence about the work he does. His work is spectacular and his photos are like masterpieces created by the eye. I would highly recommend Jay if you are looking for these attributes in photographer.

LiLove

Danny & Francies~~~~~~~~~~~ Jay your the best

Just wanted to say that you are “literally” the best of the best jay!!!!! Not only did you rock for the beach session but your team was amazing for the wedding!!! Danny had never felt so comfortable as he did when we went for our engagement session at the beach…Not only is the service FABULOUS and such a great team you guys have… the pictures are out of this world.. You truly have an amazing eye to capture those special moments…We just wanted to say thank you for making out moment extraordinary for us to remember for the rest of our lives. We cant wait to work with you again jay jan!!!! You are truly the BEST

DANNY & FRANCIES
JUNE 2010

francies505

Captivation through the art of Photography

Jays work speaks for itself, when we look back at our wedding photography and videos we are captivated by his use of natural light and unique methods. Jays keen eye for elegant poses and use of symmetry and focus is key to creating the masterful photography other photographers are not able to capture. They may try but hardly ever come close. Jay also shot our Love story pics, which were to die for, I honestly was falling back in love with my husband every time I would see the love that exzudes through each shot. For my husband and I it was extremely important to have a spectacular photographer because after the wedding is over, all thats left to physically depict those precious memories are the photos and video, so we were willing to spend as much to get our memories preserved the best possible way. Choosing Jay was one of the best decisions we have made in regards to our wedding planning. We also greatly appreciate the dedication Jay and his team provided us even after the wedding, every time I needed something Jay and Ani were so helpful and understanding to my needs. My husband Narbeh and I would love to extend our deepest thanks to Jay Jay productions for their professionalism and captivating work of art that every bride and groom deserves. Thanks Jay jan!!!!!

Tina and Narbeh

Arthur & Sima……6.4.10

The best photographer in the world…JAY JAY!
I just loooooove my before wedding pictures and my wedding pictures. Ammmmmazing work. It was a great pleasure working with JAYJAY and the team. Awesome people. We had lots of fun. There are no words to describe how amazing these guys are.

Thank you Jay!

#1

simart

Jay Jay Studios…Simply The Best!!!

We were lucky enough to have Jay Jay photograph our engagement as well our wedding….I’m so happy to say we love every single picture from both events….he is our #1 photographer….and also friend….thanks sooooo much jay!!!! Harout and Narine 2010

Narine86

Professional, creative, young and artistic photogr

Shahen & Armine June 2008
Our first introduction to Jay Jay Productions was for our engagement pictures. For our small event they did such a great job that there was no other choice when it came to our wedding photography. From their friendly service to fresh ideas, we were amazed when we received our photo albums. We were fascinated by the creativity, precision and quality of the photos taken. Our videos are equally great and we are totally satisfied with Jay Jay and his crew for making our day so special and perfect. Awesome Job!

shahen

Incredible work and awesome personality !

Jay Jay was so great at our wedding. We loooooooooove looooooooove the pictures. Every picture is a work of art and you never get tired of looking at them over and over again. The pictures look natural and breathtaking. He is simply the best photographer out there, who makes the most memorable moments of your life look so incredibly beautiful in pictures. If you choose him as your photographer, you will not have any regrets I guarantee. He is fantastic.

Kristine A.

Unparalleled & Phenomenal Photographer!!!!

Jay Jay, we cannot put into words the emotions you have made us feel watching our wedding pictures!! From the moment you created our engagement photo book to the very last image you captured on our wedding night, it has been an HONOR trusting you to capture the most important and treasured moments of our wedding. You are simply a GENIUS with the lens!! You made time stand still with our wedding!!! These pictures are fit for a vogue magazine! Your UNIQUE and UNPARALLELED work is PHENOMENAL! It’s a fusion of CLASSIC ELEGANCE meets CONTEMPORARY STYLE. Each picture exudes sweetness flirting with passion, drama, & romance…exactly what a bride and groom want to capture in their wedding pictures forever. We are so honored and humbled to have worked with you! We have never seen so many wedding vendors interested in featuring a wedding couple’s pictures on their websites as much as ours, thanks to you! You truly create art with your camera. ALL our guests are still in awe of your work AND our families fell in love with you and your crew!! You guys are first class! A million thank you’s from us and we cannot wait to see the album and video…we will definitely be reliving the most perfect wedding of our lives, captured by the most perfect photographer in our lifetime!
To all the brides & grooms to be…this is a SLAM DUNK decision! Look no further than Jay Jay as your photographer!!

cm4eva

Hovik & Anahit

Wow, Jay the pictures are amazing; we loved each and every one of it.(Can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures). Without seeing the pictures, we knew that it was going to come out unbelievable because you had soooooooo many great ideas and imagination. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for working so hard and making our special day Extra special. God gave you a wonderful gift and you know how to use it the right way. You are right, God was smiling down at us; the weather changed immediately right when we got to downtown. Keep up the good work and make everyone’s special day more memorable.

Anul

One Extraordinary Photographer! Thank You!

My wife and I were very honored to be a part of Hovik and AnahitÒ€ℒs Beautiful wedding. We were also lucky to have Jay as our photographer. After only a few shots we knew we were in the hands of an extraordinary photographer! When they say Ò€œa picture is worth a thousand wordsÒ€ this applies to an average picture. Jay, your pictures are worth a million words. The artwork you produce with your mind as the canvas and your camera as the brush are magnificent! Thank You for capturing our brother and sisters special moments the way you did.

ak4lex

No need to look elsewhere, Jay Jay is the Best!

LIGHTS, JAY JAY’S PHOTOGRAPHY AND ACTION! Once again you meet our expectations x100. This is the 3rd wedding that I have been involved in where the bride and the groom hired Jay Jay for their wedding photography and video (Karen/Aida, Bagrat/Ani, and now Hovik/Anahit). In all 3 cases you were amazing with two thumbs up! Your work is art, original and unique. Thank you for bringing my sister’s wedding day back to life through your photos. Great work! Your photography skill is outstanding! God bless you and your family!

Drhyeclass

Wonderful person and amazing photographer

His photos speak for themselves but I have to say that I am so happy to have found such an amazing photographer. I am really shy around the camera, especially one that is following you around all day! But in a matter of minutes Jay made me feel comfortable in my own skin. He has this calm and positive energy all around him and you can’t help but feel relaxed and happy yourself during such a hectic time running around since the wee hours of the morning for your wedding lol.

In the end, everyone will forget which songs were played, what food they ate, and what the centerpieces looked like but its the photos that will be looked at 10 years from now to remember the details and I am happy those photos were taken by Jay =]

artnalli

A skilled practitioner

All we can say is WOW!!!!!! From his great attitude to his art Jay is the best in the business. He knows what he is doing and was open to our suggestions. We just got married on 10-23-09, we have only seen a preview of our wedding photos and they look AMAZING. Looking at our guest book which by the way looks out of this world we know and trust Jay will amaze us once again. Jay’s over the wall crazy in the street traffic shots are the best. We would recommend Jay Jay Studios to everyone that is looking for professional photos. Thank you for making our special day even more special with your amazing photography. We can’t wait to see the rest of our photos and our video.

Thanks Jay,
Arm & Eve

jdmctr

Amazing!!!!

Jay Jay is the most talented photographer. He has such a great eye!!! Needless to say, I love my wedding pictures. It was important to my fiance (now husband) to have wedding pictures that were traditional (in the sense that it captured all family members) but was more unique, journalistic and editorial. His shots are straight out of a magazine. I highly recommend Jay Jay. He is also very professional. I received my DVD slideshow not even a month after my wedding. Thank you Jay Jay for giving me such wonderful memories!!!!

eagajanian

Unlike no other…..

After doing our engagement Jay did our wedding on Oct 31, 09. I’m not going to compliment his work, it speaks for itself. Jay is not only a great photographer, he is a wonderful person. Nice, funny, creative, friendly, patient, and much more. If you are looking for a COPYCAT photographer who is going to boss you and your family around while he tries to imitate, there are a lot your can choose from. If you want a photographer who is going to take amazing original pictures and become a true friend, there is only one.

Thank you Jay.

Goga

Everything you can Ever ask for is right Here!

JAY JAYYYYY!!!! U ARE AMAZING! I cant tell you how much i admire your work. After having you as my photographer for my wedding I dont even want to look at others!You were the only photographer i checked out and i knew you were the one as soon as i walked in to ur office! You will be seeing more of us that is a promise!!! Not only are u an absolute Genius when it comes to working with your camera, but you are a wonderful person! THANK YOU SO MUCH for everything….

sona32

Awesome Photographer!!

One of the coolest and best photographers to work with. Jay Jay did our wedding the pictures are awesome especially the signing book pictures are amazing!!!

pauline0

The best

Truly one of the best photographers ever… He did my brother’s engagement and he was the best. Good Job Jay Jay.

satelyan84

true art

We booked Jay Jay for our wedding and I knew before we set the date that he had to do the video/photo. He really has a good eye for capturing the moment. The way they edit the photos and videos are amazing. We did the love story photo session with Jay and it was excellent. My fiance and I are both shy in front of the camera but Jay did such a good job of keeping us comfortable and have natural pictures.

lulu

Beautiful Work!

Jay Jay Studios just did my wedding last month and I am extremely pleased with his service and work. The day of the wedding he arrived on time with his crew ready to get to work. The pictures came out absolutely beautiful..he is a true artist with how he works the camera. A lot of nice candid photos that just captured the moment and I can just look at them for years to come remembering our special day. Jay Jay you are fantastic and I would recommend you to anyone.

arpa060

Absolutely stunning!

When my husband and I first met with JayJay last year to discuss the photography for our wedding, we knew we were making a great selection – his work couldn’t look any better – but what we didn’t expect was the experience that came with producing that work.

Our first “photo-shoot” took place in Malibu for our engagement shots – and my husband and I can both agree (and please note my husband hates taking pictures) that it was one of the greatest experiences we’ve ever had. JayJay made us feel so comfortable! His artistic eye directed us into poses we wouldn’t normally of thought of, but knew that he had a vision and we were simply the models. Even if I had a suggestion of wanting to try something – JayJay was totally game! Normally, lying on the beach kissing your loved one wouldn’t be the most comfortable position in public – however; JayJay made us feel so calm and that the whole world would wait for us to get the greatest shots. When we got our sign-in book with these pictures – we were totally blown away!

The wedding was exactly the same. The experience of working with JayJay and his photographers/videographers was so much fun! Even our guests were amazed by how entertaining and artistic the photographers were, and were amazed by their direction.

After this experience you realize that great pictures don’t only come from supermodels and great cameras, but from the direction and artistic talent of the photographers! They really set the stage for the greatest experience and pictures we could’ve dreamed of. Hands down – next to deciding to get married, this was our second best decision. Thank you JayJay and your crew for making the EXPERIENCE, along with the pictures, so fantastic!

cnalband

Amazing job

JayJay doesn’t need reviews here since you will want him as soon as you see a friend’s wedding picture or even just by checking out his website! He is amazing! Not only a professional in personality, but he also does such an amazing job on your wedding pictures that even when you look at them 1000s of times, you still say WOW! We had a very pleasant experience with him. We just got the proofs for our wedding pictures and still need to choose, but we are positive that the album will be as great as the rest of our experience. He also did our love story album and after months everyone is still talking about it! We for sure recommend him to every bride and groom and for any other occasion!

Misak & Hagint

hag123

Spectacular

Without a doubt they get five stars all the way. My wedding was this month and I hired Jay Jay for my photos. It is obviously too soon for me to receive my photos but I do not question that they will be beautiful. The crew was so wonderful and made me feel so comfortable in front of the camera. They gave my family a good time and made everyone around have a good time.

They showed me a slide show of the photos they took and it was breathtaking even without any touchups. They focus on the lighting and use the natural light to make the photos something else. I am astonished and glad we booked them for our wedding. I have actually made several referrals to them within the past couples days because I loved their work, their enthusiasm and the beautiful shots that it is worth telling everyone about.

M_Bride

Jay-Jay Production

We had an incredible and satisfying experience while working with Jay-Jay production’s professional team. Our wedding memories are beautifully saved with their “magic touch”. Thanks for your professional and friendly service, hope we will have more memories “saved” with your help in the future…

Ernest & Liana

liana

Breathtakingly Beautiful Photographs

Me and my husband knew from day one that Jay Jay was going to be the photographer at our wedding. I could not asked for a more talented, professional, skilled, upbeat photographer than Jay. He not only took our wedding photos, but our love story ones as well. I was so nervous about my pictures for some reason, but then I saw them and couldn’t believe how beautiful they were. Its like a boost of confidence being photographed by Jay he captures the best in everyone. I love showing my photo dvd to everyone that comes over because I am so proud of them. As our planning began, my husband and I told ourselves that the one thing we will splurge on is the video and photography because besides the memories they are all that’s left when the wedding is over. Jay takes the time and touches up every detail in the photos, he adds music, which brings the pictures to life as they tell a story, a story of love and a magical night every girl dreams of. Each photo is unique and breathtaking, I am so happy we went with Jay. If you are having any doubts about choosing a photographer, please go with Jay you will not regret it, he is definitely worth every penny. Thank you so much for our beautiful photographs Jay.

Teymine

Amazing

I had the great opportunity to work with Jay at my wedding last month, and I can’t tell you how amazing he is! First of all, I didn’t really notice or appreciate this at first until I went to another wedding and saw how grotesque these other photographers were (armo beer belly hanging out, dirty looking clothes, a CIGARETTE BEHIND THE EAR!)…Jay and his crew were all dressed immaculately, very professional, all in coordinating,CLEAN and neat clothes! It really does make a difference…
He was totally fun to work with! We took pictures before the Church ceremony but I was pretty game for whatever he wanted me to do – The pictures came out looking like a wedding catalog. I knew he took great pictures, but I don’t think of myself nor my husband as the “romantic lovey-dovey” couple, so I didn’t have high hopes about the pictures looking so romantic! However they were fabulously tasteful and so romantic! But he totally catered to our personalities and we have many really fun pictures as well – jumping and running around, I even got inside a water fountain! Strange, but trust me, the end product is so marvelous I couldn’t believe that it was us. He also had some really remarkable candid shots that totally expressed all of our feelings at particular moments – for example during our last dance or during the Church ceremony. I wanted to cry when I saw them. We even have a picture of my husband and I playing air guitars to “our song” by Metallica, which, come on, what bride and groom has something like that?

I guess what I can say about Jay and his crew is that not only do they bring the best out of you, your wedding party, and the environment that you are in, they made all of us look so beautiful and brought out the personalities that explain who you are! And in the end, the wedding day goes by so quickly but the pictures you have capturing your excitement, your silly moments, and the love is absolutely priceless! Thanks a million guys!!!! Abreek!

lmatosian

Best Investment Ever!!

Here is my story about our dear artist Jay…I live in Denmark (Europe)I told my wife that I’ve seen Jay’s work and I really want him to take our wedding photos. I called Jay and arranged everything. He came to Europe and took the most beautiful pictures EVER. After the wedding we took a small trip to Paris to get more pictures. I can’t tell you how grateful me and my wife are right now after looking at our Album. As I said THE BEST INVESTMENT EVER!!!!!!!

romilazemat

True Artist & Fun

If I could give Jay a higher rating I would!!! From the beginning we knew that we would have a hard time picking someone for our pics/video, but we were relieved when we found Jay. First of all he has a great personality and he’s really funny which is a bigggg stress relieve on the day of the wedding. Also, he kept reminding me on the day that there were certain pics I wanted they all stayed basically till the wedding was over! (I couldn’t believe that) I just got my proofs and I was soooooooooo amazed I keep getting goose bumps on my pictures. He truly captures the heart of your wedding, your style as a couple! He makes your pictures and video unique, I am so happy with everything He did! So CREATIVE, ARTIST, FUN, ENERGETIC, I can go on…I loved Jay Jay Productions! My friend saw my pics and she said “my pictures look horrible compared to this” and she just got married! You will definitely have the most popular pics!! Thank you for everything!!!

SER82

He did it again!

“To photograph is to hold one’s breath, when all faculties converge to capture fleeting reality. It’s at that precise moment that mastering an image becomes a great physical and intellectual joy.” Jay Jay simply captured all the memories of our engagement/wedding. He has become family and we appreciate his dedication and love for photography. I agree to all the wonderful comments below. Thanks for the unforgettable images!

Adrine and Avo πŸ™‚

AdrineandAvo

Images of Perfection

Jay Jay is truly the most talented photographer of ALL TIME. He is a really outgoing person, he listens to what you want, and captures images of exactly what you want and even better. We are very pleased to have had Jay Jay capture our special day, and we look forward to our video and album. Keep in mind that he will deliver more than you expect. We look forward to working with him in the near future. Thanks a million for everything, Jay you are truly an amazing photographer.

BgOAnI

Picture Perfect

Jay Jay is truly talented and wonderful at what he does. Jay Jay is very easy to work with and always available for even the smallest questions or concerns. We were fortunate to have Jay Jay capture our special event and give us such wonderful collections of photos that will be cherished forever. His attention to detail and identifying those special moments shows through the photographs. Jay Jay’s team members are also amazing. They are very welcoming, friendly, and pleasant. Thank you guyz!

MadMom

I’m Amazed

All I have to say is, a photo shoot with Jay is like no other. He makes the whole wedding thing fun, exciting, and a pleasure to work with. The final product was just incredible. Every picture has its meaning. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for something out of the ordinary, some thing fresh, modern, just different, Jay is the way to go. This is coming from a guy, and I did not like taking picture, and he made me comfortable enough to enjoy it. Plus the pictures of my wife were amazing, very sexy and again different. Thank you.

hovan1980

Timeless Images

Jay Jay’s work is creative and artistic with fairy tale like images comparable to the final scene of a perfect movie. Each image tells a story, sets a mood, and is bound to be timeless. You won’t be disappointed.

evearb17

Outstanding

Jay’s talent is something else. He has great ideas and knows how to capture them with his camera. Truly one of the best photographers out there.

lisharoutunyan

You’ll be speechless!

Jay’s pictures will leave you speechless. I hired him to do the pictures and video of my engagement and unfortunately he wasn’t available that day, but I decided to do my pictures on another day just so that he would be the one taking the pictures. Even though I had to do my hair and make-up all over again and pay for it again, IT WAS SOOO WORTH IT!!!!! I have hired him to do my wedding as well because I know that there is no one better out there that will deliver such unique images. So if you want your pictures to look like no others, go see Jay, you won’t be disappointed.

helineh

Worth Every Penny

Jay’s work was what we were looking for. Something new, and modern. The pictures tell their own stories. Very artistic and creative. 5 thumbs UP!

annabride

AMAZING!!!

Professional, passionate, friendly, patient, … I cant think of enough good things to say about Jay Jay. We recently hired him for our engagement and he really exceeded our expectations. We had heard a lot of good things about him before booking him but we had no idea just how talented he really was. Worth every penny and more. Truly one of a kind.

gkehkejian

Very Professional & Talented

One of the best websites we have seen. You can truly tell Jay Jay is passionate about what he does. Worth every penny. I loved his presentation, and his albums.

NinaRealtor

Simply Amazing

Very modern, fresh, something really new. His images speak for themselves.

arpine412

Best Investment

Jay Jay was hired to do our wedding, and we are blown away from the photos that he took. This guy knows what his doing, his lighting, his style, is something we have never seen before. My husband was very picky, and he is now speechless. Worth every penny.

adrinepetrsyan

The BEST!

Highly recommend Jay to everyone. He is a professional and knows what he is doing. His crew is awesome too! He has a lot of talent, knowledge and most importantly imagination! Why go with the rest, when you can choose the BEST…He is truly the BEST!

Audrey25

Wooowww

Wow, the best investment we had made during our engagement. We were so happy and pleased that we got him for the wedding also. Believe me you will not come out unhappy. He is the best in the industry and will be for a long time. Also he will give you the best price in town. We shopped around for the engagement and we were happy with the price he gave us. If you want a memory to enjoy for the rest of your life, then don’t even think about anyone else. If we could we would give him 100 stars, not just 5.

Vahag007

Very Creative

After shopping around for months, we finally decided to go with Jay Jay as our photographer. He is very very creative and talented. I love his work. We were sold after seeing his website, and the albums he had. This was the best investment we made, and I was blown away.

kristidilyan

WOW

Thank you Jay for your amazing and creative work. Our video and pictures tell their own story. You have created memories we will cherish forever. We will always be grateful to you for capturing our special moments.

vnercessian

A true artist

First of all this is a very helpful site for brides like me who had no idea where to start. so thank you. πŸ™‚ Second, we used Jay Jay for our photography services and are very very pleased with him. Truly this guy is an artist, he knows what his doing, and that made us comfortable with him. We are getting our album next Tuesday and I’m very excited to see the final product. This was the best investment we made for our wedding. Thank you.

szmarkarian

Amazing

Highly Recommended, we were referred to him by my cousin and we are glad we got Jay to do our wedding. i have never seen such images than the ones on his website. keep up the good work

Armineh & John

Best Photographer

Thank you Jay very much for the excellent work. We enjoyed the photos very much. The video was out of this world. Thank you for everything you have done with us from day one until now. We will refer you to all our friends and relatives for future needs. Again thank you Jay for all the excellent work you did for us.

Mariam
Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit